Pine Ridge

(7) Reviews

$40.00 USD per night, starting at.

Instant Book Available

Pine Ridge has sites available for Instant Book. When you select Instant Book, your reservation will be automatically approved.

Any non-Instant Book sites will still require campground approval.

1060 I- 20 West Access Rd, Longview, TX, 75603

Pine Ridge is a Small House (Mobile Homes & Cabins) and RV Community nestled conveniently along Interstate 20 in Longview Tx. But don’t worry, just because we’re close to the interstate, we are surrounded by beautiful tress on all sides and it’s an incredibly peaceful community and environment.

Pine Ridge provides a small community atmosphere, with a majority of our residents having resided here for many, many years. There are a total of 38 lots so we’re not too big, but not too small either.

We are located at 1060 I-20 West Access Rd, Longview, Tx 75603.

We are also going through some major capital improvements, including the improvement of lots, a new park and picnic area. We also have excellent lighting, are in the process of further upgrading our Laundry room and working on an upcoming nature trail walk with our adjoining acreage that will be peaceful and great for an exercise as well.

Please take note that we do not have WiFi provided in the park but if you are planning to become a long term resident, we might be able to help you get one.

We also provide and finance mobile homes and small/tiny homes for our residents and can do the same for you if you would like to consider calling the Pine Ridge Community your home.

Please take note that we do not have a physical office at the park so you might have to check-in to the lot assigned to you yourself. You may however reach us on our virtual office by phone from Mondays to Fridays, 8AM-4PM. Please call or text us at 903-218-0117.

We also accept long term guests. Please take note that our monthly rate does not include the utility bills yet. Please contact us for more information.

Last Updated: 05/14/2024

RV Sites

Options Starting Daily Starting Weekly Starting Monthly
Full Hook Ups, 30 Amps, Back-In $40.00 $165.00 $350.00 See More Choose Your Site
Full Hook Ups, 30 Amps, Pull-Thru $40.00 $165.00 $350.00 See More Choose Your Site
Full Hook Ups, 50 Amps, Back-In $40.00 $165.00 $350.00 See More Choose Your Site
Full Hook Ups, 50 Amps, Pull-Thru $40.00 $165.00 $350.00 See More Choose Your Site
Special Lot Rate, 30/50 Amps $40.00 $165.00 $350.00 See More Choose Your Site
RV in Place

Options Starting Daily Starting Weekly Starting Monthly
Full Hook Up, PO RV, 30/50 Amps -- $550.00 See More Choose Your Site


No RV’s over 10 years old without the approval of management. All RV units must be in good repair.


Washing or repairing vehicles on the premises is not permitted.


Guests may not solicit, service, or promote materials in the Park without written consent from the Park owners or managers.


Use equipment and facilities at your own risk. Neither the owners or park management are responsible for accidents, injuries, or loss of property due to fire, theft, accidents, or an act of God.


No firearms or fireworks shall be discharged in the park.


Do not leave laundry unattended. Remove from machines promptly. No clotheslines are permitted. Leave the laundry as clean as you found it.


Use blocks when setting up campers. No jacks are to touch the asphalt.


Guests are responsible for the conduct and behavior of themselves, their visitors, and their children at all times. Children under 13 must be supervised by an adult at all times.


Please be considerate of fellow residents. Quiet hours are from 10:00 PM until 7:00 AM.


Please park your vehicle on the pavement area and NOT on the gravel or grass areas. You may also park on the road in front of your RV. Please do not park in empty lots, you are provided a place to park and if you need additional parking please check with the office.


The maximum speed limit is always 5MPH or slower to ensure safety.


RV's older than 20 years old will be accepted only after approval. All RV's must be in good condition, rid of any holes, excessive patch jobs, and tarps. Tenants expecting an extended stay are expected to arrive with a well-cleaned RV. Each RV spots will be provided with a backflow preventer. If the backflow preventer was taken out accidentally along with the guest moving out of the park, a $10 fee will be charged to the guest for it.


Check-out time is 11:00 AM. To extend your stay, please notify our virtual office by calling 903-218-0117, or simply book another date through Roverpass.

Pet Policy

We are pet friendly with restrictions. We do NOT allow vicious or dangerous dogs. No more than 2 pets per household will be allowed. Domestic pets less than 15 pounds are permitted within the park. All other pets must be approved by management. Pets must be kept inside the home, within a properly secured fenced yard, or on a leash held by the pet owner at all times. It is the responsibility of the guests to pick up after their pets. Pets are not allowed in laundry. Pets are not allowed to be tied to your RV for everyone’s protection. *Please see below regarding dangerous dogs and please read it carefully. CANINE LIMITATION/RESTRICTION "Dangerous Dogs" are not allowed on the property unless classified as an official service animal. Dangerous Dog means any purebred or crossbred dog comprised of any of the following breeds: -Pit Bull-type, -Rottweiler, -German Shepherd, -Husky-type (including Siberian breeds), -Malamute, -Doberman Pinscher, -Chow Chow, or -Any Wolf-dog hybrid.

1060 I- 20 West Access Rd, Longview, TX, 75603
Click to open the map

Overall Rating: 2.7

J Valladares

Nice location! reasonable prices, Friendly and Professional Staff, God Bless !

Campground Response

Thank you very much for your kind review, and we are glad that you had a memorable time at Pine Ridge. We hope to see again, soon!

Rosalia Smith

Amidst the negative reviews, it's crucial to set realistic expectations based on the park owners' description. Finding such an affordable daily rate with the desired quality elsewhere is a challenge. While staff isn't on-site, they are responsive and helpful over the phone. The on-site manager is attentive too. This simple community has room for improvement, but for those seeking a quiet stay, it's a good option.

Campground Response

Thank you very much for your kind review. We will work on improving our service, and we hope to host you at the park again in the future!

Katherine Phillips

This is the worst RV park ever. There were were no pull through sites like advertised and the sites with not graveled or concrete. We couldn’t even get into the site with our RV. We had to find a different park to stay in that night. I will be be requesting a refund. It’s getting 1 star because you can’t leave it blank.

Campground Response

We appreciate your feedback, and we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. While we understand that our site may not meet all expectations, we have had many previous guests who were able to successfully navigate and enjoy their stay. We have already processed a full refund for you. If you would like, we can also provide a link to photos of our property for future reference. Although we may not be the most luxurious park, we strive to offer excellent value at a fair price, especially when compared to other parks in the area. Many guests before you have found it to be a satisfactory place to stay. We wish you the best in your future travels, and please drive safely.

Anita Wheeler

When making a reservation, make sure to note that this is more of a residential RV park. It was really quiet, but unlike vacation RV parks or state parks there were no toilet or shower facilities. I did not notice this when I made the reservation. It was located just off the interstate and easy to find and while we could hear the traffic from the highway, the park itself was quiet. The gentleman (that appeared to be the caretaker) was very helpful in getting us to our site and settled in.

Campground Response

Hi Anita! Thank you very much for sharing with us your review of our park! We really value your feedback and we're glad that our staff was able to help you out while settling in. Take care on the road!

Richard Zollinhofer

no one available for check in. No designated office on property. wouldn't even give this place one star

Campground Response

Hey, sorry to hear that our staff was not present at the park during your arrival! We did notify in our park description that we do not have a physical office in the park so you do have to do a self check-in. Hope you still had a wonderful stay though only for a short while! Have a safe drive!

Sharon Roybal

The spot we were told we would have already had someone in it, because they couldn't fit in the one they were supposed to be in. We were only going to be there 1 night so didn't ask them to move. Spoke with the manager by phone and he said we could park next to his RV. He was not there. We could see that we would be touching the electric wires as we were backing in. We got in ok, and all was ok for the night.

Campground Response

Hello and thanks for the review! We're continually improving our sites and while it was unfortunate that our onsite manager was not present at the park during your arrival, we're glad that he was still able to assist you in parking to another available site. Hope you still had a wonderful stay though!

Jerry Walker

Wish there was a zero star rating. Sites are terrible. Gravel thrown on some uneven dead grass. Wish I could post a photo so you could see. They advertised it as a drive through site - what a Joke. You'd be lucky to back into this site it was soooo unlevel. Requested full refund - denied. BEWARE.

Campground Response

Ouch, a little harsh there but we appreciate the feedback. While it's not the typical 'pull-thru' site, we've had many before you that have stayed on this lot and were able to pull-thru, but it sounds like you had some challenges. No worries' we've already issued a full refund. We also have a link to photos of our property that we can post if you'd like. True, we may not be the nicest park in the world, but we offer a ton of value for a fair price (trust me, the others around here are much more pricey), and hundreds of folks before you have agreed it's a fine place to stay, but no worries, we wish you the best. See you down the road, drive safely.