Las Colinas RV Park (55+ park)

(4) Reviews

7136 S Sunland Gin Road, Eloy, AZ, 85131

The Las Colinas RV Park is an adult community campground located in Eloy, Arizona. Casa Grande is nearby and is home to shopping and supply conveniences, as well as the Casa Grande Monument and several other local treasures. The Cases Grande Mountain Park is popular for hiking and biking and Picacho State Park is another idyllic spot if you're a climber or mountain biker. Campers can also enjoy a golf course nearby, and a number of onsite activities like a spa, horseshoes, shuffleboard, pool table and library. 

Amenities at the park include: walkign trails, recreation room, gym facilities, pet area, pool access, restrooms, showers, pull thrus, big rig access, water, WIFI, sewerage and 30/50 amp sites. See you soon!

Last Updated: 02/03/2020

RV Site

Options Starting Daily Starting Weekly Starting Monthly
Full Hook -Up 30/50 Amps $40.70 $255.00

50 Amps

100 Amps

7136 S Sunland Gin Road, Eloy, AZ, 85131
Click to open the map

Overall Rating: 2.0

Jim Hedges

Terrible! Don’t go here! There is plenty better places around than this place.

Campground Response

Sorry But we think our park is the best in the Casa Grande ...Please refer to our Good Sam Ratings....Most people give a reason why they not happy... Must be friends of Reny And Gerald Have a Great Day.....

Gerald Stiener

Not a great stay if you got dogs , they have a dog walker ,but no place inside park for dogs ,weird no pooping signs all over its clean inside park but the desert where you take dogs has broken glass,dead birds ,trash right next to interstate and busy road with truckstop,seen people driving there dogs around in golf carts and letting them out that's great if you got a golf cart,just another golden oldie place where if you aren't in the click your out ,rude manager who doesnt have experience in customer service or shes just a miserable person either way this place had bad vibes all way ,

Campground Response

Gerald & Tabitha "Reny" Burger from Tennessee Again I am sorry that our park obviously wasn't what you were looking for. All I can say is Please refer to your wife Reny's review with my response to her that is posted above. Please travel safe and I will keep you both in my prayers. Deborah W.

Reny Thorne

Place seemed nice at first but the longer we where here the worse it got ,tried to ignore it being next to a junk yard ,and the truck stop next to it was noisy and had a loud train to add to it, had no dog fence area was told to take them outside park to desert which has lots of trash ,nobody picks up their dog poop out there , the manager went crazy on us wanting more money after we had already paid her we got ripped off , we came here because it had good reviews but now I know that its probably just a bunch of their friends because this place does not live up to its reviews, the maintenance man was spraying roundup weed killer everywhere which everyone knows that it causes cancer ,the laundry was small and outdated half didnt work same with fitness room ,pool was cold ,the park inside was clean and that's why I give it one star but that's all I can say ,it was the worst place we have ever stayed and we have been all over America,

Campground Response

Reny: We are very sorry you were not happy here at our Resort. We have good reviews for a reason with wonderful returning visitors year after year; along with new visitors who think highly of our park. You can hear the train on occasion however it is a mile away. We are a full park so it doesn't really bother people to badly. The best thing about our location is that we are conveniently located where Interstate 8 & 10 are located with easy on and off access to the park. Yes there is a junk yard and truck stops in the area. But that doesn't change the wonderful Oasis that we have here in the park. We are fortunate to have a open desert for the dogs to run; along with two pet areas in the park for your convenience. I do remember you in violation of the pet rules allowing your dogs to do their business on the lot without picking it up for days until your neighbors complained about it. The laundry room is small but clean and newly remodeled this year; sometimes machines break down and need to be called in for repair. The pool heater was problematic for a short while a new heater was ordered and installed. The pool temperature is 86 degrees with the hot tub at 105. Very enjoyable and again very clean. We do have a small exercise room with the moderate equipment available to keep your heart healthy and where you can get a work out in. I do want to mention that there are gym memberships in the area available if you were looking for more. I am sorry you feel that I have been unfair with you after I allowed you to stay at our resort being under the age of 55 and having a older RV over the age of 10 years. Upon arrival I allowed you to make payments on your stay here while you weren't financially able to pay in full for the length of your stay; even prorating the cost for you. The contract that you signed clearly states our policy of NO REFUNDS. You choose to leave early; demanding a refund. When I presented to you your final electric bill you refused to pay and so the police were called and only then payment was made. Again I am sorry we didn't meet your standards. I know you are traveling nurses and want to wish you safe travels in your future adventures. Deborah W- Mgr.

Terry Gross

These people love their Park and share the friendly atmosphere . They guide you to your site and get you settled in.A great help to some new rvers.Also when you had a long day.

Campground Response

Thank you for your response. So happy you enjoyed your stay here with us. We hope to see you again very soon... Deborah W-Mgr