Sturgeon Valley Campground will be alerted immediately and will approve your reservation after checking availability.
Sturgeon Valley Campground is located on 111 acres in Wolverine, Michigan. Leave Sturgeon Valley Campground on your canoe, kayak, or tube for some of the finest river floating in Northern Michigan. We are also close to the Pigeon River. We have tubes for rent and will gladly take you up stream to enjoy floating back to our campground. We feature 30 amp hookup sites along with restrooms, playground, laundry facilities and an on site store. Whether its for a short and or long term stay, we hope to see you soon!
***Tube rentals not available for the 2021 Season. ***
|Options||Starting Daily||Starting Weekly||Starting Monthly|
|Cabin 3||$55.00||$400.00||Choose Your Site|
Cabin Check IN 3 PM Check Out is 10 AM
Leash law in effect within the park. Please keep pets on a leash and pickup waste after your pets.
Mackinac State Historical Parks
Northern Michigan Golf Mecca
Cross In The Woods
Petoskey Gaslight District
Lots Of Lakes and Much More
I am sorry you felt that nothing has been cleaned. I have a lady that cleans restrooms every day, uses bleach and works hard at keeping the restrooms clean and sanitized. She also spent a full day cleaning the laundry room and fully washing the floor from back to front. I'm sure that she would be appalled to think that someone disapproved of it. When campers abuse the spaces this is what we get, Not us but them. Again sorry for your dissppointment. Hope that you will find it better the next time.
I never spoke to you, you never spoke to me. Dog barking and scattering trash during the night. Bothering a neighbor campsite. Trash accumulated all over the campsite that I had to tell your husband about to get cleaned up. And trash left behind when you left. I never promised I would move you to a different site. You dont know me and so I dont know that you can say I was rude. I dont know who you talkied to but it wasnt me. Sorry your stay was so miserable, but with all the problems during your stay I would not have allowed you to extend.