Mundo Hot Springs RV Park

4.3

$15.44 per night, starting at.

Use RoverPass to make the reservations. The RV park is immediately alerted and will confirm after checking availability.

Choose Your Site

Special Member Rate

$15.44 $14.04 per night

Choose with Unlimited
Save to Favorites
Email me this campground

3016 Goodrich Road, cambridge, ID, 83610


The Mundo Idaho RV Park is located in the beautiful town of Cambridge, Idaho and is a great spot for a fun and relaxing vacation.

Campers can look forward to a number of great attractions just beyond the campground, including outdoor adventures at the Mundo Hot Springs, Hells Canyon tours, river rafting, kayaking and fishing, Idaho River Sports and the breathtaking Salmon Lake for even more water sports. Farther away from the park are even more opportunities for hiking and biking, as well as great spots for scenic and wildlife viewing, snow mobiling and skiing. And of course, there's a number of great local eateries for visitors and residents alike to enjoy.

The campground is only 1/2 mile away from the Weiser River Trail which offers 85 mile of beautiful scenery and is suitable for hiking biking and horseback riding.

Amenities at the park include: tent sites, full hookups, 50 amp sites and cabin rentals. Hope to see you soon! 

Total Number of Sites: 25



Tent Sites

Tent sites are dry and are just a short drive from local attractions like the Mundo Hot Springs, Hells Canyon tours, river rafting, kayaking and fishing, Idaho River Sports and the breathtaking Salmon Lake for even more water sports. Farther away from the sites are even more opportunities for hiking and biking, as well as great spots for scenic and wildlife viewing, snow mobiling and skiing. And of course, there's a number of great local eateries for visitors and residents alike to enjoy.  *** Soaks for the geothermal pool can be booked in the office upon arrival ***

Options Starting Daily Starting Weekly Starting Monthly
Basic $14.04 $98.28 Choose Your Site
RV Site

RV sites feature full hooks with 50 amp sites, and are just a short drive from local attractions like the Mundo Hot Springs, Hells Canyon tours, river rafting, kayaking and fishing, Idaho River Sports and the breathtaking Salmon Lake for even more water sports. Farther away from the sites are even more opportunities for hiking and biking, as well as great spots for scenic and wildlife viewing, snow mobiling and skiing. And of course, there's a number of great local eateries for visitors and residents alike to enjoy.  *** Soaks for the geothermal pool can be booked in the office upon arrival ***

Options Starting Daily Starting Weekly Starting Monthly
Rv Site Dry Camping $17.00 $98.35 Choose Your Site
RV Site - Full Hookup (30 amps) $25.00 $175.00 Choose Your Site
RV Site - Full Hookup (50 amps) $30.00 $210.00 Choose Your Site
RV Sites - Partial Hookup $22.00 $154.00 Choose Your Site

Pets Allowed

Shower

Toilet

Hot Tub

Hike / Bike Campsites

Gravel Roads

Community Showers

Drinking Water

Big Rig Friendly

Water Hookups

Community Fire Pit

Gasoline Nearby

Community Restrooms

RV Hookup

ADA Accessible

Sewer Hookups

Fire Pit

Paved Roads

Pet Friendly

Slide Outs

Trash Service

WiFi

50 Amps

Picnic Table

30 Amps



Biking

Snow Sports

Backpacking

Fishing

Hiking

Horseback Riding

Off-Roading/ATV

Scenic Drives

Stargazing

Swimming Outdoors

Wildlife Viewing



Big Rig Friendly

Family Friendly

Pet Friendly

Military

Mobile Home Community





Win $50 by Adding Your Review

Every review you leave on RoverPass enters you into our monthly drawing for a $50 Amazon.com gift card.



Overall Rating: 4.3


2.0
I'm going home for my birthday and I can come up to your standards but I don't have a ride in with a friend who is in charge of my room

Charlotte Barrett

1.0
Bad experience. When we booked online they said pets were allowed when we arrived they said no pets. The cabin we rented looked nothing like the one advertised online and the amenities are nothing like the one online. Hot tub had no temperature control or bubbles. Could not take a shower due to one temperature scalding hot. After arrival they charged me $10 more for the cabin then it was advertised online plus an additional $15 deposit and after I left they sent me an invoice for an additional $20. Would not recommend

Campground Response

Our website states that pets our only allowed in our Hostel or Campground - the Hot tub has hot and cold water clearly marked and we have never had any complaints about our shower before it works fine. The additional $10 charge was because we allowed your pets to be in the cabin so there was going to be extra cleaning. Your $15 charge was from Roverpass.


Carol Gross

4.0
Had a very nice few days. Unfortunately we didn’t realize until after we booked that the pool would be closed the whole time we were there. Still enjoyed the peace and quiet.

Wes Southard

4.0
Loved our experience here. The biggest reason for the 4 out of 5 stars: hours the pool was open for campers, not all spots had fire rings or picnic tables. We will definitely return for future visits.

Rachel Larsen

5.0
The staff was helpful, the bathrooms and campsite clean and tidy, We’d recommend the campground to anyone.

Campground Response

Thank you Rachel we are pleased you had a great time and hope to see you again soon


Toni Munder

5.0
Clean and quiet with friendly staff. The pool was a welcome relaxation after a long day of riding a motorcycle. Thank you Mundo Hot Springs!

Amina Giles

3.0
It was very quiet I think the pool should be kept open t.ill 10 pm at least on Friday and Saturday. Needed more bathr[rooms.

Campground Response

Amina many thanks for your review our pool hours are extending during the summer and we will be opening until 9pm from Memorial weekend


Scott Z

5.0
We had a really great time. The pool and hot tub were great the temps were very nice. The staff was friendly and alway attentive. Very pet friendly 😊 The only complaint is the we didn’t see that they close down on Monday for maintenance. Mundo You Rock.

Traci Eckley

5.0
We had a great time at Mundo! The pool was great we will be back 😀

Campground Response

Many thanks Traci - hope to see you again soon


erin starling

5.0
Nice weekend getaway

Campground Response

Hi Erin So pleased you enjoyed your stay - hope to see you again soon


Marie Lamb

5.0
Had a lovely stay at Mundo Hot Springs. Nice clean accommodation, great pools, and good food. Not to mention the friendly staff made me feel right at home. I will definitely be back.

Campground Response

Marie - thank you so much for your review - we look forward to seeing you again


JOHN ERICKSON

5.0
Wonderful clean pool, one of the best we’ve ever been in. Nice clean toilet and shower facilities too. The hosts were very friendly. Highly recommended.

Campground Response

John so pleased you had a great time - many thanks for the review it is always appreciated - hope to see you again soon


Tony Ackaert

5.0
Loved it met up with friends and stayed 3 extra days,wonderful springs

Campground Response

So pleased you had an enjoyable stay - hope to see you again soon


Stacey Wrede

5.0
Really enjoyed our stay we have a new vacation destination for melting

Campground Response

Thank you for your review Stacy - it is always appreciated


Davina B

5.0
I came here for the springs of course! Then ended up falling in love with the park. It's a really awesome community at the campground; everyone is friendly and the owners are super courteous and helpful. I tent-camped, and really enjoyed it. Plenty of fresh air and wide open spaces. I especially enjoyed the pool room and strolling around the park early in the morning. Definitely coming back next time I need to relax and unwind!

Campground Response

Thank you so much for your feedback, Davina. We really appreciate it!


3016 Goodrich Road, cambridge, ID, 83610

Below is a map of the Mundo Hot Springs RV Park:

Looking for great activities and amenities just outside the campground? Here are some camper favorites!

- Round Up Cafe

- River Rafting

- Hiking

- Biking


Pet Rules

*All pets are to remain on a leash inside the park at all times. *You are to pick up after your pet inside the premises. *There are no pets aloud inside the pool area. *Service dogs are welcomed but not in pool and must provide accurate documentation.

Check-In/Check-Out

*Pool House Check in time is at 3 pm mountain time and check out is at 12 or noon mountain time the following day or days. The house must be how you found it. We are not a hotel. This includes taking out the trash, wiping off the counters and table, and doing the dishes and putting them away. You do not have to do the laundry or vacuum the floor. If we feel it is necessary and extra cleaning is needed then we will charge your card extra. *Hostel The same rules apply as what is written in the pool house. The only change is that we ask if your pet makes a mess that you clean up after it. *RV/Tent Camping Check in time is during office hours. Check out is at noon as well.

Cancellation Policy

*If we have taken credit card information for any bookings then you have one month before the date of reservation to cancel. *We understand life happens and if you have a legitimate excuse (death, family or car problems, etc.) we will not charge you. *Fail to cancel properly and not show up we will charge your card 20% of what you have booked for.

Deposit Policy

We don't require a down payment. What we do require at time of booking is credit card information. Don't worry we keep this information in a safe and secure location. The credit card information is usually only taken for the lodging such as the pool house, cabin, and hostel. However, we might take it for busy weekends for the tenting and RVs. See the cancellation policy for more information on what happens with the credit card information after we have it in our possession.

Geothermal Pool

Soaks for the geothermal pool can be booked in the office upon arrival.