Table Rock Lake RV Resort

(81) Reviews

$40.00 USD per night, starting at.

Instant Book Available

Table Rock Lake RV Resort has sites available for Instant Book. When you select Instant Book, your reservation will be automatically approved.

Any non-Instant Book sites will still require campground approval.

Save to Favorites

2799 State Highway OO, Reeds Spring, MO, 65737

Located in Reeds Spring, Missouri, Aunts Creek Store & RV Park is a small quite park with only 23 full hook-up sites featuring natural vistas with all the quiet comforts you can expect. To help keep the park quiet, we don't allow check ins after 9 p.m.  We're proud to offer a long list of facility services such as restroom, shower and laundry faculties, picnic tables, propane refilling station, trash services, firewood, and Wi-Fi to list a few. Is boating your thing? Table Rock Lake, with 900 miles of shoreline, offers water skiing, water boarding, jet skiing, swimming and more. Given our convenient location, visitors can enjoy nearby attractions such as Branson Landings, Branson Theaters, Silver Dollar City and more. Whether for a short and or long-term stay, we hope to see you soon!

If you are interested in a long-term stay, we can email you the application.

Last Updated: 10/21/2023


RV Site

Options Starting Daily Starting Weekly Starting Monthly
Back-in site (30 Amp) $40.00 $250.00 $600.00 See More Choose Your Site
Back-in site (50 Amp) $45.00 $300.00 Choose Your Site
Pull through site 30 amp $40.00 $300.00 Choose Your Site
Pull through site 50 amp $55.00 $300.00 Choose Your Site
Mobile Home

Pets are not allowed in mobile home rentals.

Options Starting Daily Starting Weekly Starting Monthly
Mobile Home $90.00 $540.00 Choose Your Site

Weekly and Monthly Rates

Utilities will be charged for weekly and monthly stays.

OCCUPANCY

Maximum of 6 people allowed (Including registered guests and visitors) per site at any one point and time.

CHECK IN / CHECK OUT

Check in time is 2 PM. Check out time is 11:00 AM. Any late check outs must be approved by management and could incur a fee. No check in available after 9 p.m. Please let us know the time you plan to arrive. If the site allows, we will gladly accommodate early check in.

Campfires

Allowed ONLY in existing fire pits. Campfires must be attended at all times and coals drowned before leaving campfire unattended. Firewood is sold at the store. Do not burn landscape materials. Use only firewood purchased within Stone County.

Quiet Hours

10:00 PM to 8:00 AM. Loud offensive noises of any kind will NOT be tolerated at any time!

Trash

You are responsible for keeping your campsite clean. Please BAG trash and place in containers provided.

Parking

Parking: All RVs must have the ability to be mobile at all times & exterior in good visual condition. Park only on YOUR assigned site. Do not block roads, other campsite drives or park on grass. Additional parking (if required) must be approved by management. 1 camping unit and 2 additional vehicles (includes car, boat & trailer, truck) per site (if space allows).

Pool Rules

No lifeguard on duty. Children under the age of 14 must be accompanied by an adult at all times. NO diving! No pets in pool area. Swim diapers must be worn by children who are not potty trained. No glass containers in pool area. Pool closes at 10:00 PM.

Visitors

Visitor hours are from 8:00 am to 10:00 pm daily. A visitor pass must be obtained from the registration office. If such visitor wishes to use the campground facilities including the pool, a paid day use permit must be purchased for $8 per person per day.

Cancellation Policy

Reservations cancelled more than 10 days in advance will receive a full refund. Cancellations made less than 10 days in advance will not be refunded. Holiday weekends are non-refundable.

Pet Restrictions

Do not leave your pets unattended. Clean up after your pets. Pets must be leashed at all times.

Other Common-Sense Rules our Attorney Requires

We Reserve the Right to deny to anyone services and admittance to Campground. To evict (without refund of rent paid) guests who: · Commit acts of vandalism · Fail to comply with rules · Engage in illegal/immoral activities To remove (at vehicle owner's expense) any camping unit for which the campsite rent is delinquent for 24 hours or more. To amend, revise and add to these rules for safety and enjoyment. No fireworks or firearms allowed. 5 MPH speed limit. Resident guests are liable and responsible for conducting themselves, their pets, their children and their guests in such a manner so as NOT to disturb, annoy, endanger or otherwise interfere with the enjoyment of this campground by other guests. Be courteous – DO NOT TRESPASS ON OCCUPIED CAMPSITES! Do NOT move any landscape rocks on sites or roads. Vehicles: Do not wash vehicles or trailers on site. Smokers: Please use ashtrays. No butts are to be thrown on the grounds.


General Store

Pets Allowed

Shower

Toilet

Pull-Thru RV Sites

Laundry Facilities

Gravel Roads

Community Showers

Drinking Water

Big Rig Friendly

Water Hookups

Gasoline Nearby

Propane Refilling Station

Community Restrooms

Back-in RV Sites

RV Hookup

BBQ/Grill

Cable Hookups

Sewer Hookups

Fire Pit

Pet Friendly

Slide Outs

Trash Service

WiFi

50 Amps

Picnic Table

20 Amps

30 Amps



Biking

Beer/Wine Tasting

Wakeboarding

Kayaking & Canoeing

Historic Sightseeing

Backpacking

Boating

Canoeing

Fishing

Golf

Hiking

Hunting

Jet Skiing

Kayaking

Mini Golf

Scenic Drives

Scuba Diving

Stand-Up Paddleboards

Stargazing

Swimming Outdoors

Tubing

Waterskiing

Wildlife Viewing



Big Rig Friendly

55-plus

Family Friendly

Pet Friendly

Military

LGBTIQ Friendly

Rentals

RVing

Extended Stay

Remote Work Friendly



National Forest




Good Sam


2799 State Highway OO, Reeds Spring, MO, 65737
Click to open the map

The office is in the store across from the campground.  Everyone must check in at the store.  2799 State Hwy OO, Reeds Spring, MO 65737

THE POOL : With raised decking that overlooks forested foothills, our pool is only a few steps from your campsite.

ACTIVITIES : Aunts Creek RV Park is located in close proximity to all kinds of recreational opportunities including hiking, boating, skiing, scuba diving, shopping (3 outlet malls, antiques, arts and crafts), fishing (bass, trout, and crappie), Branson Shows, Theme Parks, Water Parks, horseback riding, helicopter rides, boat and jet ski rentals, float trips, scenic train rides, guided tours of many different caverns, one hour from Eureka Springs, one hour from Bass Pro Shops, and much more. Join us for the best time imaginable!

FISHING : Tackle and bait are available so you can test your skills in the BEST FISHING AREA of Table Rock Lake.
Table Rock has many species of fish including, Largemouth Bass, Kentucky Bass, Smallmouth Bass, Crappie, Catfish, Paddlefish, and more...
Professional Guide Services are available
.



Overall Rating: 4.6


Donnie Carr

5.0
Spacious, clean. The owners are helpful and thoughtful. Close to the lake, we rode our E bikes around. Just beautiful there.

Campground Response

Thanks Donnie. Glad you enjoyed your stay. Come back soon.


Amy Dukes

5.0
Very Clean and quiet. Friendly staff, just what we were looking for.

Campground Response

Thanks Amy for taking the time to post a review. We hope to see you again soon.


Roger West

5.0
Very nice and quite campground. Scott and Susan are very accommodating in making your camping experience a positive one. WiFi, cable, pool and store all available!

Campground Response

Roger, thanks for taking the time to give us a review. Glad you enjoyed your stay. Come back soon.


christopher morton

2.0
Expensive for what you get. Pool was under maintenance but was not told until after payment. Was overcharged and settled for bundle of wood. $10 bundle of wood was very small. Ants had taken over campground, unable to sit and relax without multiple crawling on you. Campgroubd and Bathroom area was clean. Camp host was very friendly and helpful.

Campground Response

Sorry for your bad experience. When I told you pool was closed, you said at least you are close to the lake. I would have gladly given you a refund if I had known it was a problem. Storm took out our pool and we can’t get anyone to help us get it fixed. Also first time I’ve heard about ants being a problem. We would have done something about if you had told us. Also sorry you felt bundle was small. We would have loved it if you had come up to the office and let us know your issues. We do everything within our power to keep customers happy.but I do thank you for the feedback.


Peg Christnsen

4.0
The name change threw us off at first and we ended up at another resort but they kindly guided us in. A super quiet place! Older bathrooms and showers could us an update. Only 23 spaces but each one has full hook ups and loads of shade, Umbrella in the picnic tables. Fire rings and several have patios and wooden decks! Storms knocked pool pump out but not their fault. Very sweet folks who were very helpful. Cell phone coverage T-Mobil weak but works. WIFi functional. Thanks folks

Campground Response

Thanks Peg. The name used to be Aunt's Creek RV Park, which was even more confusing because of Aunts Creek Campground owned by Corp of Engineers. It is difficult around here to make sure Google can find you. We have been updating bathrooms as we can. You should have seen them a year ago. lol. We actually painted shower floors yesterday. Thank you so much for your honest feedback. We really appreciate it, and we hope you come back soon.


Ethel Allison

5.0
Liked full hookup, shade, limited sites, pool and quietness and cleanliness of campground and locked storage for boats, etc..

Campground Response

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Hope to see you again soon.


Robert Gatlin

5.0
Fabulous 4th❤️🤍💙 When you leave your city for quiet country, this is it! Cute little spot #9. Other campers were pleasant and followed the rules, too! The owners took time to sit on the front stoop and visit. Thanks Scott and Susan!

Campground Response

Thanks for your review. Ace and Ice are the cutest dogs ever!! Come back soon.


1.0
You can not be comfortable with the owner always up your butt. Alls I heard is you can’t do this you can’t do that and kids… well they aren’t even allowed to get out of a camping chair. Scott is very rude to women and children. He has a control issue and thinks he is god. The only half way decent person there that works there is Terry. That old man is great.

Campground Response

Hello Mike, sorry you or Summer didn't read the contract. You were totally happy until we asked you to leave. We are in the business of making money not kicking people out. Why would we ask you to leave without a reason? You, family, friends and in-laws were constantly breaking rules. We had many complaints. We gave you a full refund. Wish you (Mike Harter with Harter Trucking LLC) and everyone you know didn't feel the need to put us on blast with every social media source possible. Respectful RVers will see through your remarks and realize what really happened.


david michael gertz

5.0
Wonderful

kenneth Singleton

5.0
Great little campground, very peaceful.

Campground Response

Thanks Kenneth come back soon


Rodney Davis

5.0
Very nice park

Nancy Lavoie

4.0
Had a good time nice and quiet

Dwight Jackson

5.0
We really enjoyed our short stay in site #3. The park was quiet at night, all the utilities worked well (electric, water, sewer, cable TV), the park staff was very friendly and helpful and our Verizon cell service worked well. Cost was $40/night. All the driveways and sites are gravel. The driveway entrance into the park is a little rough and a tight turn. This park has several permanent trailers and they only offer a few sites for short term stays.

Campground Response

Thanks for taking the time to leave your thoughts Dwight. We took over the park in May and are making some changes. We are allowing full time RVers on the hill. We only have 23 sites. We would like to fill 10 with yearly contracts and leave 13 for short term stays. Short term sites will be the easier ones to navigate and for the bigger rigs. Come back soon!!


Kathy Urschel

5.0
Great time! The owners and others workers are so friendly, this place is so clean! Bathrooms are also spotless. We can’t wait to go back!

Campground Response

Thanks Kathy. Come back soon.


Candice Lourenco

5.0
We love coming to this campground. The new owners are wonderful and are really working hard making so many improvements. Great location, full hookups, wifi, very clean bathrooms and showers and laundry facilities.

Campground Response

Thanks Candice. Great to see you and your family again.


Kevin Ruble

5.0
Let's start off with saying if I could give this a 10 star review I would!!! Campground is always clean and the owners/staff are always very friendly and very kind. They always go out of their way to make sure us campers are taken care of , even when we forget things. Example , We ran off and forgot our pan to cook in so what do they do....loan us one of theirs. And even when we forget potatoes (cause we always forget something right) and they don't sell them at the store...guess what...they went and bought some just for us. For them to go above and beyond is an understatement! We've been here twice now and they make sure you are completely set up and taken care of every time. To just say , we'll definitely be back is also an understatement cause we are officially lifer's now. I hope and Pray that everyone reading this will truly understand how awesome this place and staff truly are!!!

Campground Response

Thank you Kevin. It was good to see you and your family again.


Jo Ann Smith

5.0
We enjoyed our visit. It was very quiet and peaceful. We would definitely stay again.

Campground Response

Thanks for taking the time to post a review Jo Ann.


Jeff

5.0
Clean, safe, friendly, $$.

Campground Response

Thanks for your review. Hope you had a great trip to the Tetons.


Frank Bales

5.0
Shady, clean

Campground Response

Thanks Frank.


chris diestmann

5.0
Under new ownership. New owners are awesome. Very nice. Welcoming and they are fixing up the place. Even bought my step son hdmi cable when he forgot his. Will definitely be seeing us more

Campground Response

Thanks Chris. Hope you get everything fixed on your RV.